Different members of the web team handle different inquiries. Please select the most appropriate email address for your inquiry.

See Riding with us for a list of leaders and their mobile numbers

mickMick Lovett – Joining us for the first time, membership and the email list?  – email

Andrew Andrew Monk – Send me info about, or queries on future rides for the Home page  – email

Adrian Adrian Setter – Send me items for the News and Reports blog. For example you could send me 2 or 3 sentences about the ride you have just been on or some item of news. Include a picture where relevant. Email

Dave Dave Bean – If you have pictures of previous rides for the Gallery email me and we can discuss how to display them – email

For anything else – email

The York Wednesday Wheelers  Committee members (“officers”) are listed below with their official Cycling UK titles. Minutes of meetings are listed here.

Wednesday Wheelers Officers

Dave Dave Bean (Chair)

Keith Keith Benton (Treasurer)

mick Mick Lovett (Secretary)

Pam Pam Wilson (Welfare Officer)

PatrickPatrick Hollier (Runs Secretary)

AndrewAndrew Monk (Webmaster and Registration Officer)

AdrianAdrian Setter (Promotions Officer)

Web team: Andrew Monk, Mick Lovett, Dave Bean, Adrian Setter.

Note: The committee rarely meet outside of the public AGM in October each year but please approach any member listed above if you have something you think we should discuss.