Café of the Year 2018

As announced at the Christmas lunch, our favourite Cafés this year were:

1st     Sun Parlour Café, Ripon
2nd   Sugar Mouse, Easingwold
3rd    Osgodby Garden Centre, Selby

Dave Bean went to Ripon yesterday to present the Sun Parlour team, who were delighted to win again, with their certificate.

Café of the Year winners: Sun Parlour Café, Ripon


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s